• Autumn 2022

    Staff Study Days (school closed to pupils)

    Friday 2 September, Monday 5 September, Friday 21 October

    Term begins

    Tuesday 6 September

    Half-term

    Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November

    Term ends

    Wednesday 14 December

     

  • Spring 2023

    Staff Study Days (school closed to pupils)

    Wednesday 4 January

    Term begins

    Thursday 5 January

    Half-term

    Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

    Term ends

    Friday 31 March

     

  • Summer 2023

     

    Staff Study Days (school closed to pupils)

    Monday 5 June

    Term begins

    Thursday 20 April

    Half-term

    Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

    Term ends

    Friday 7 July

     

  • Autumn 2023

    Staff Study Days

    Monday 4 September, Tuesday 5 September, Friday 20th October 

    Term begins

    Wednesday 6  September

    Half-term

    Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

    Term ends

    Friday 15 December

  • Spring 2024

    Staff Study Days

    Monday 8 January

    Term begins

    Tuesday 9 January

    Half-term

    Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

    Term ends

    Thursday 28 March

  • Summer 2024

     

    Staff Study Days

    Monday 3 June

    Term begins

    Wednesday 17 April

    Half-term

    Monday 27 May – Tuesday 3 June

    Term ends

    Tuesday 9 July